Faculty of Economics & Management

Home / Faculty of Economics & Management

Faculty Staff

   

Faculty Members

Scientific Degree

Specialization

The E-mail

The Name

Professor (Dean of the Faculty)

Accounting

Abdelammad.eco@o6u.edu.eg Tarek.

Prof. Dr. Tarek Abd Elaal Hammad

Professor (Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs)

Political Science

helhelaly.em@o6u.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Hala Elsayed Ismael

Assist. Professor (Acting as Vice Dean for Graduate Studies Affairs)

Political Science

osman.mohamed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Osman Mohamed Osman

Assist. Professor (Acting as Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs and Community Service)

Political Science

Suzi.rashad.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Suzi Mohamed Rashad

Assist. Professor (Acting as Head of Political Science Department)

Political Science

ghzlan_eco@o6u.edu.eg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ghozlan Mahmoud Abd Elaziz

 

 

 

 

Teacher (Supervisor of Business Administration Department)

Business Administration

aalawady.em@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Elawady Mansour Ahmed

Teacher

Political Science

Wafaa.lotfy.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Wafaa Lotfy Hussien

Teacher

Accounting

Rabab.gamil.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Rabab Hamdy Gamil

Teacher

Economics

soha.magawry.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Soha Elmaghawry Elgohary

Teacher (Supervisor of Economics Department)

Economics

hragab.em@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Hala Ibrahem Mohamed

Teacher

Political Science

dr.monaelshora.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Mona Khairy Mostafa

Teacher

Economics

alshymaahamed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Alshymaa Hamed Mahmoud

Teacher

Accounting

aalhaggan.em@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Abdelaziz Mohsen Alhaggan

Teacher

Economics

gmoustafa.em@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Gihan Sayed Mohamed

Teacher

Accounting

aliaa.abdelhameed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Aliaa Abdelhameed Wassel

Teacher

Business Administration

mohamedabdalfattah.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Abdalfattah

Teacher

Accounting

nashwa.ibrahim.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Nashwa Ibrahim Mohamed

Teacher

Accounting

Mohamedabdo.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman Ali

Teacher

Law

amer.abdelaziz.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Amer Abdelaziz Elfeky

Teacher

Business Administration

Reham.Saber.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Reham Saber Saleh

Teacher

Accounting

Shwikarnagy.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Shwikar Mohamed Nagy

Teacher

Economics

RaghdaSaied.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Raghda Saied Ahmed

Teacher

Business Administration

sherifmohamedyoussef.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Sherif Mohamed Mohamed

Teacher

Business Administration

YasserShehata.eco@o6U.edu.eg

Dr. Yasser Elsayed Ali

Teacher

Business Administration

Samarshaheen.eco@o6u.edu.eg

 

Dr. Samar Mohamed Ahmed

Teacher

Economics

mohamadabdalnaby.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Abdrab Alnaby Ahmed

Teacher

Economics

Sameh.kandiel.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Abdelsalam

Teacher

Political Science

MaiGhaith.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Dr. Mai Ghaith

Teacher

Political Science

nohaeldesoky.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Noha Mohamed Ibrahim El Desok

Teacher

Political Science

hebaelhosiny.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Heba Elhosiny Mohamed Abd Elmoaty Hark

 

 

Assisting  commission

 

 

 

 

 

assistant teacher

Business Administration

lsalem.em@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Lubna Abo-Elela Mohamed

assistant teacher

Accounting

Nirvanahussien@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Nirvana hussien Mahran

assistant teacher

Business Administration

ihelal.em@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ibrahim Reda Ibrahim

assistant teacher

Business Administration

ahmed.wasfy.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ahmed Wasfy Mohey

assistant teacher

Economics

m.eltabakh.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Mohamed Ramadan Eltabakh

assistant teacher

Political Science

faten.fayez.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Faten Fayez Hemeda

assistant teacher

Accounting

abakry.em@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Asmaa Mubarak Ibrahim

assistant teacher

Economics

Khalidhamza.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Khalid Mosaad Mohamed

assistant teacher

Economics

ahmed.habib.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ahmed Sayed Abdelmeged

assistant teacher

Political Science

Rehan.Slama.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Rehan Salama Abdelbasset

assistant teacher

Political Science

HagarAbdelaziz.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Hagar Abdelaziz Ahmed

Demonstrator

Accounting

rehammohamed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Reham Mohamed Elsayed

Demonstrator

Political Science

trevienanassief.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Treviena Nassief Ibrahim

Demonstrator

Political Science

abeeressameldin.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Abeer Essam Eldin Shawky

Demonstrator

Accounting

israagamal.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Israa Gamal Ahmed

Demonstrator

Accounting

Shehab.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Shehab Ahmed Elsayed

Demonstrator

Accounting

ahmed.alazizi.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ahmed Hesham Alazizi

Demonstrator

Accounting

Doaa.Adel.Eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Doaa Adel Abdeltawab

Demonstrator

Business Administration

hesham.khalaf.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Hesham Khalaf Emam

Demonstrator

Economics

merna.atef.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Merna Atef Wiliam

Demonstrator

Accounting

amrmostafa.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Amr Mostafa Abdelhalim

Demonstrator

Political Science

Gehad.Nasreldin.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Gehad Naser Eldin Ali

Demonstrator

Political Science

salahhashem.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Salah Hashem Omar

Demonstrator

Political Science

Bassant.Bassem.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Bassant Bassem Abdallah

Demonstrator

Accounting

motazahmed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Moataz Ahmed Abbas

Demonstrator

Economics

aliaatalaat.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Aliaa Talaat Mahmoud

Demonstrator

Economics

Doha.ahmed.eco@o6u.Edu.Eg

Ms. Doha Ahmed Ali

Demonstrator

Business Administration

aya.elbeshlawy.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Aya Mohamed Ahmed

Demonstrator

Business Administration

mohamed.mohsen.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Mohamed Mohsen Kamal

Demonstrator

Accounting

enasnabil.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Enas Nabil Ahmed

Demonstrator

Business Administration

ahmedmoustafa.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ahmed Mostafa Abdelgawad

Demonstrator

Business Administration

ahmedgamal.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Mr. Ahmed Gamal Abdelaziz

Demonstrator

Business Administration

shahendamohamed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Shahenda Mohamed Mohamed

Demonstrator

Economics

Laila.Ahmed.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Laila Ahmed Hafez

Demonstrator

Economics

ayadelbaset.eco@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Aya Abdelbasset Ibrahim

Demonstrator

Accounting

 

Mr. Ahmed Khaled Gad

Demonstrator

Accounting

 

Mr. Ahmed Shaaban Ali

Demonstrator

Accounting

 

Mr. Mahmoud Mostafa Medhat

Demonstrator

Business Administration

 

Ms. Kholoud Mamdoh Abdelsalam

Demonstrator

Business Administration

 

Ms. Mariem Naggy Esawy

Demonstrator

Political Science

 

Ms. Reham Ashraf Atteya

Demonstrator

Economics

 

Mr. Mahmoud Mohamed Aboelela

Demonstrator

Economics

 

Ms. Mai Abbas Sakr

 

 

 

 

Secretary

mismail.em@o6u.edu.eg

Ms. Manal Ismael