Faculty of Economics & Management

Home / Faculty of Economics & Management

Faculty Board

 Faculty Council Formation

Academic year 2021-2022



Board of Directors


Dean of the Faculty.

Prof. Dr. Tarek Abdel-Aal Hammad


Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs.

Prof. Hala Al-Sayed Ismail Al-Hila


Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research.

Dr. Osman Muhammad Osman


Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Affairs.

Dr. Suzy Mohamed Rashad


Assistant Professor and Acting Head of the Political Science Department.

Dr. Ghouzlan Mahmoud Abdel Aziz





Supervisor of the Department of Business Administration (Lecturer).

Dr. Al-Awady Mansour Al-Awady


Supervisor of the Department of Economics (Lecturer).

Dr. Soha Maghawry


Director of the Quality control Unit - Lecturer, Department of Political Science.

Dr. Mona Khairy Al-Shoura


Lecturer in the Department of Economics (the oldest rotating Lecturer).

Dr. Hala Ragab    


Professor of Political Science and Dean of the Faculty of Commerce, Assiut University.

Prof. Dr. Abdel Salam Noir (Outside Member)