The Faculty of Dentistry congratulates the faculty staff members who have won the best scientific research at the college level for 2017-2018.Dr. Soha Ahmed - Assistant Professor of Basic Sciences in the category of (Basic science) and Dr. Waheed Eissa - Lecturer - Department of Oral Surgery for the category of (Clinical science).They were honored by the presence of the Dean of the College, Dr. Yehia Al-Baghdadi, Prof. Mohsen Abi-el Hassan, Vice Dean for Community Service and Environment Development, Dr. Hadil Sabri, Vice Dean for Student Affairs, and Maggie Khairy, Head of Oral Surgery department. All best wishes for continuous success.